2023-2025 RFSA Board Announced

At the Annual General Meeting of the State Council held on Saturday 26 August 2023, the RFSA Board for 2023-2025 was announced. The members are:

Scott Campbell

Steve Robinson

Vikki Bingley

Brian Millar

Troy Dowley

Glenda Howell (new)

Jason Lewington

Leah Ross

David Stimson

Glenn Wall

State Council also re-elected Scott Campbell as State President, Steve Robinson as Vice-President, Vikki Bingley as State Secretary and Brian Millar as Treasurer.

The RFSA expresses sincere appreciation and thanks to former Director David Turner for six years of devoted service to the RFSA Board.

New member to the Board is Glenda Howell from the Mid Lachlan Valley Team in Division 11.

Congratulations to the new Board.